# Cigniti

## **Cigniti Technologies Limited**

### **Composition of Committees of the Board**

#### **Audit Committee**

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Manish Kumar Sarraf, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Durgesh Kumar Singh, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Sudhir Singh, Non-Executive Director	Member

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Durgesh Kumar Singh, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Sudhir Singh, Non- Executive Director	Member
3	Ms. Mahua Sen Gupta, Independent Director	Member

#### **Stake Holders Relationship Committee**

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Sudhir Singh, Non- Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Pankaj Khanna, Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Manish Sarraf, Independent Director	Member

# Cigniti

### **Risk Management Committee**

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Pankaj Khanna, Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Durgesh Kumar Singh, Independent Director	Member
3	Ms. Mahua Sen Gupta, Independent Director	Member

#### **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Sudhir Singh, Non- Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Pankaj Khanna, Executive Director	Member
3	Ms. Mahua Sen Gupta, Independent Director	Member