

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Ram Krishna Agarwal - Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Phaneesh Murthy - Member Mr. Srinath Batni - Member Mr. C. V. Subramanyam - Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Srinath Batni - Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Phaneesh Murthy
Ms. Nooraine Fazal
Mr. C. Srikanth
Mr. C. V. Subramanyam
Mr. R.K.Agarwal

- Member
- Member
- Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Ms. Nooraine Fazal - Chairperson
Mr. R.K.Agarwal - Member
Mr. C.Srikanth - Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Phaneesh Murthy - Chairman

Mr. R.K.Agarwal – Member

Mr.C.V.Subramanyam-Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Ms. Nooraine Fazal - Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Srinath Batni - Member Mr. C. Srikanth - Member Mr. C.V. Subramanyam – Member